Home
Gardening Articles
About HGSA Member Activities

Membership App

Spring Press Release

Fall Press Release

Member Roster

Home

 

Board of Directors

President:
Renee Shepherd, Renee's Garden
renee@reneesgarden.com

Vice President/Treasurer:
Patty Buskirk, Seeds By Design
patty@seedsbydesign.com

Secretary:
John Walhert, Wild West Seeds
jwahlert@wildwestseed.com

Director:
Brian Markham, Hammer Packaging
bmarkham@hammerpackaging.com

Director:
Venelin Dimitrov, W. A. Burpee
vdimitrov@burpee.com

Director:
Tracy Lee, Sakata Seed of America.
tlee@sakata.com

Director:
Chris Faull, Syngenta Seed
chris.faull@syngenta.com

Director:
Mike Lizotte, American Meadows
mike@americanmeadows.com

Past President:
Charlie Hart, Chas. Hart Seed
chhart66@
yahoo.com

 

Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA)
P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955
Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us

Shop Our Members  Online    


Harts Seeds


Hudson Valley Seed Library

New England Seed

 

 Home Garden Seed Association (HGSA) | P.O. Box 93, Maxwell, CA 95955 | Phone (530) 438-2126 | Email Us